Does the member automatically lose access at completion date or do I have
need to do that manually?

The DSD sites are initially set up to give your customers continued access to the materials after they purchase.  If you wish to stop access to the materials after a certain amount of time, just follow the steps below:

  1. Log in to your site and access the dashboard.  Cursor over Wishlist Member and select the Levels option.
  2. Locate the level you wish to change the length of the subscription for and click the plus sign to open the settings for that level.  Uncheck the box for “No Expiration Date” and set the desired length of the subscription.  Click Save at the bottom of the settings box.