What happens when someone purchases a program on my DSD Site?

  1. When someone makes a purchase from your DSD Site, they are immediately sent a registration email.
  2. Once they receive the email, they will then click on the link in the email to confirm and set up their registration.
  3. Once they complete their registration, their username will now show the program group that they purchased.  When and how they are moved in to the program depends on the settings for that program under the WishList Member Sequential Upgrade tab.